Menu
Home Page

Weekly Homework

Friday 11th December 2020

Friday 4th December 2020

Friday 27th November 2020

This week, we would like you to complete a task set by Miss McGavigan for the science competition. 

 

Task

Research Sir David Attenborough. What can you find out about him? You could draw a picture, write some facts or create a poster about it.

 

 

Friday 20th November 2020

Friday 13th November 2020

Friday 6th November 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Friday 16th October 2020

Friday 9th October 2020

Friday 25th September 2020

Top