Home Page


Welcome to our Governors’ section.


Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.

Picture 1 Nicki Robinson (Chair of Governors)
Picture 2 Clare McKenna (Vice Chair of Governors)
Picture 3 Claire Marrin (Headteacher Governor)
Picture 4 Kevin Powell (Foundation Governor)
Picture 5 Breda Dutton (Foundation Governor)
Picture 6 Louise McNulty (Foundation Governor)
Picture 7 Catherine Huston (Foundation Governor)
Picture 8 Jane Davies (Co-opted Governor)