Home Page

Who's Who?

Come and meet our wonderful staff!

Who are the staff at St Joseph’s?


Senior Leadership Team


Mrs C Marrin - Headteacher

Designated Safeguarding Lead / Child Protection / Assessment Lead / Behaviour Lead / RE Team


Mrs M Anderson - Deputy Headteacher

EYFS Lead / SENCO / More Able Lead / Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead / F2 Class Teacher




Teaching and Learning Responsibilty Postholders


Mrs P Fewtrell - KS2 Lead / KS2 English Lead / Curriculum Lead / 5/6 Class Teacher


Mrs R Rozario - KS1 Lead / KS1 English Leader / NQT Mentor / Class 2 Teacher


Mrs E Madden - Pupil Premium Lead / PE Lead / Class 5/6 Teacher


Teaching Staff


Miss K Smith - Music Lead / Computing Lead / F2 Class Teacher


Mrs J Todd (0.6)  - History Lead / F2 Teacher


Miss H Wilson - Science Lead / Class 1 Teacher


Miss Yvonne Stewart Art/DT Lead / Class 1/2 Teacher


Miss A McGavigan - PSHCE Lead / Sacramental Programme Team / Class 3/4 Teacher


Miss K Brown (0.6) - RE Team / Sacramental Programme Team /  Class 3 Teacher


Mr A Brown -  Geography Lead / Class 3/4 Teacher 


Miss J Tully - Class 4 Teacher


Mr D Breen - Class 5/6 Teacher


Mrs H Lally (0.6) -  Maths Lead / Dojo Coordinator / Class 5 Teacher



Higher Level Teaching Assistant (HLTA)


Miss H Guntrip - Cover Supervisor and Interventions Lead


Pastoral and Attendance Officer


Mrs J Holman


Teaching Assistants


Mrs A Buckley

Mrs S Pennington

Mrs J Rylance

Mrs J Williams




Mrs C Sharp - Office Manager

Mrs A Prescott - Administration Officer

Miss M Wilkinson - Administration Assistant


Clerk to the Governors


Mrs E Speakman-Davies - Edsential


Lunchtime Supervisors


Mrs J Harrison - Senior Supervisor

Mrs C McNally

Mrs P McCarthy

Mrs A Brown

Mrs A Buckley

Mrs S Pennington

Mrs J Williams




Mrs T Morgan -Cook

Miss M Kleven - Assistant Cook

Miss D Salem - Assistant Cook




Mr A Davies - Caretaker

Mrs M Price - Cleaner

Mrs J Trueman - Cleaner